CONTATTI

Rubrica

Nome Telefono Mail
Amoroso Sara 0862 709115 sara.amoroso@ingv.it
Baccheschi Paola 0862 709122 paola.baccheschi@ingv.it
Badia Chiara 0862 709121 chiara.badia@ingv.it
Bianchi Cesidio cesidio.bianchi@ingv.it
Cantore Luciana 0862 709120 luciana.cantore@ingv.it
Carafa Michele 0862 709111 michele.carafa@ingv.it
Di Giulio Giuseppe 0862 709114 giuseppe.digiulio@ingv.it
Di Lorenzo Cinzia 0862 709123 cinzia.dilorenzo@ingv.it
Di Naccio Deborah 0862 709122 deborah.dinaccio@ingv.it
Falcucci Emanuela 0862 709117 emanuela.falcucci@ingv.it
Gori Stefano 0862 709117 stefano.gori@ingv.it
Kastelic Vanja 0862 709110 vanja.kastelic@ingv.it
Meletti Carlo
Milana Giuliano
Mochales Lopez Tania 0862 709123 tanja.mochaleslopez@ingv.it
Pantosti Daniela daniela.pantosti@ingv.it
Pietrolungo Manuela 0862 709104 manuela.pietrolungo@ingv.it
Porreca Massimiliano 0862 709118 massimiliano.porreca@ingv.it
Smedile Alessandra 0862 709110 alessandra.smedile@ingv.it
Speranza Fabio fabio.speranza@ingv.it
Valensise Gianluca gianluca.valensise@ingv.it
Vassallo Maurizio 0862 709120 maurizio.vassallo@ingv.it
Villani Fabio 0862 709111 fabio.villani@ingv.it
Visini Francesco 0862 709121 francesco.visini@ingv.it